Avalor Investment AGAvalor Investment AG
Bigger Fonts
Grauflaeche
Title

Our Tools for Your Success

Service

Looking after your assets within the context of a tailor-made investment policy is a very personal matter. The indispensable foundation for this is mutual trust, which can only be achieved through a long-lasting, personal relationship. We are there to serve our clients and do not delegate responsibility.

Competence

Every partner of Avalor Investment AG can look back on a successful career in private banking with renowned private and/or universal banks. With Avalor, we created an entity wherein we could place all of our experience and know-how at our clients’ disposal. Sufficiently small to maintain a highly personalized level of service, Avalor Investment AG is large enough to have weight in the market.

Passion

We have a passion for our work, and have functioned well as a team for many years. We enjoy working together, and we enjoy the challenge of striving to achieve above-average results for our clients.

Objectivity

We are completely neutral and independent in every aspect of what we do for our clients. Our clients are free, for instance, to choose the custodian bank which best suits their needs. We work with an extensive network of top-notch tax experts, lawyers and fiduciaries, selected on the basis of their know-how and expertise.

Safety

We act in accordance with the highest standards of professional conduct. Assets deposited with a Swiss custodian bank are subject to Swiss banking secrecy and the regulatory supervision of the Swiss Financial Market Supervision Authority (FINMA). Avalor Investment AG is a licenced member of the Swiss Association of Asset Managers.

Transparency

A state-of-the-art reporting system provides clients with regular and detailed information about the development of their portfolios. Our fee structure is clear and understandable.

Avalor Investment AGAvalor Investment AG
Schriftgroesse umschalten
Grauflaeche
Titel

Unsere Werkzeuge für Ihren Erfolg

Persönliche Dienstleistung

Das Erarbeiten Ihrer massgeschneiderten Anlagepolitik ist eine ausserordentlich persönliche Dienstleistung. Die Basis dazu bildet das gegenseitige Vertrauen, welches wir einzig und allein über den sehr persönlichen, kontinuierlich und langfristig gepflegten Kontakt zu Ihnen schaffen können.

Erprobte Kompetenz

Unsere Fachkompetenz haben wir uns mit erfolgreichen Karrieren in renommierten Privat- und Universalbanken angeeignet. All unsere Erfahrung und unsere Fachkompetenz haben wir für unsere Klienten in der Avalor Investment AG zusammengeführt. Klein genug um persönlich zu sein, jedoch genügend gross, um Gewicht zu haben.

Leidenschaftliches Engagement

Unser Metier ist unsere Leidenschaft. Wir arbeiten seit vielen Jahren als Team zusammen. Wir haben Freude an unserer Arbeit und pflegen den Ehrgeiz, langfristig überdurchschnittliche Resultate für unsere Klienten zu erreichen.

Absolute Neutralität

Wir sind in jeder Beziehung absolut neutral und unabhängig. So überlassen wir Ihnen beispielsweise auf Wunsch gerne die Wahl Ihrer Depotbank. Aber auch unser umfangreiches Netzwerk an renommierten Steuerberatern, Anwaltskanzleien und Treuhändern haben wir nach dem Prinzip der Neutralität zusammengestellt.

Grösste Sicherheit

Wir handeln strikt nach sämtlichen gesetzlichen und vertraglichen Geheimhaltungspflichten. Darüber hinaus halten wir uns an die höchsten Standards der Verantwortung, Sorgfalt und Vertraulichkeit. Ihre bei einer Schweizer Bank deponierten Vermögen unterliegen dem schweizerischen Bankgeheimnis und der regulatorischen Aufsicht der eidgenössischen Finanzmarktaufsicht. Die Avalor Investment AG ist lizenziertes Mitglied im Verband Schweizerischer Vermögensverwalter (VSV).

Umfassende Transparenz

Wir informieren Sie regelmässig und umfassend über die Entwicklung Ihres Vermögens. Unsere Tarifstruktur ist transparent und nachvollziehbar.